Phayul.com

GCMGC 2017

Fixture

M.NO DATE DAY TEAM POOL TIME
1 08-Apr Sat TDL SA FC, Bylakuppe (1) V/S DHILE FC, Bangalore (2) A 2:00 P.M.
2 08-Apr Sat Phuntsokling FC, Odisha (0) V/s Dhondenling -A FC, Kollegal (3) B 3:30 P.M.
3 09-Apr Sun Doeguling FC, Mundgod (5) V/s Dhondenling – B FC, Kollegal (0) C 1:30 P.M.
4 09-Apr Sun TCV United FC, Bylakuppe (0)  V/s Dhondupling FC, Clement Town (4) D 3:05 P.M.
5 09-Apr Sun Gangjong Shillong FC (0) V/s Gulladhalla FC, Bylakuppe (0) A 4:40 P.M.
6 10-Apr Mon Tsampa FC (2) V/s Himalaya FC, Darjeling (3) B 1:30 P.M.
7 10-Apr Mon Gangtok FC, Sikkim (0) V/s Rabgyaling FC, Hunsur (0) C 3:05 P.M.
8 10-Apr Mon Dhondupling FC, Clement Town (0) V/s Goa Tibetan FC (0) D 4:40 P.M.
9 11-Apr Tue TDL SA FC, Bylakuppe (2) V/S Gangjong Shillong FC (0) A 1:30 P.M.
10 11-Apr Tue Phuntsokling FC, Odisha (6) V/s Tsampa FC (3) 1st half B 3:05 P.M.
11 11-Apr Tue Doeguling FC, Mundgod (1) V/s Gangtok FC, Sikkim (0) C 4:40 P.M.
12 12-Apr Wed Goa Tibetan FC (0) V/s TCV United FC, Bylakuppe (0) 1st half D 1:30 P.M.
13 12-Apr Wed DLIHE FC, Bangalore (0) V/s Gullladhalla FC, Bylakuppe (1) A 3:05 P.M.
14 12-Apr Wed Himalaya FC, Darjeling V/s Dhondenling – A FC, Kollegal B 4:40 P.M.
15 13-Apr Thu Rabgyaling FC, Hunsur (2) V/s Dhondenling-B FC, Kollegal (1) 2nd half C 1:30 P.M.
16 13-Apr Thu TDL SA FC, Bylakuppe (2) V/s Gulladhalla FC, Bylakuppe (1) A 3:05 P.M.
17 13-Apr Thu Phuntsokling FC, Odisha (1) V/s Himalaya FC, Darjeling (2) 2nd half B 4:40 P.M.
18 14-Apr Fri Doeguling FC, Mundgod (0) V/s Rabgyaling FC, Hunsur (1) C 2:30 P.M.
19 14-Apr Fri DLIHE FC, Bangalore (1) V/s Gangjong Shillong FC (0) A 4:05 P.M.
20 15-Apr Sat Dhondenling -A FC, Kollegal (0) V/s Tsampa FC (0) B 2:30 P.M.
21 15-Apr Sat Dhondenling -B FC, Kollegal V/s Gangtok FC, Sikkim C 4:05 P.M.
22 16-Apr Sun DLIHE (1) vs Himalaya FC Darjeeling (2) 2:00 P.M.
23 16-Apr Sun Kollegal A (0) vs TDL FC (0) tie breaker 2-3 TDL winner 3:45 P.M.
24 17-Apr Mon Goa FC (0) vs Rabgyaling FC (0) live 2:00 P.M.
25 17-Apr Mon Winner of Pool D Vs Runners-up of Pool C 3:45 P.M.
26 18-Apr Tue Winner of Match 22 Vs Winner of Match 23 2:00 P.M.
27 18-Apr Tue Winner of Match 24 Vs Winner of Match 25 3:45 P.M.
28 19-Apr Wed Winner of Match 26 Vs Winner of Match 27 3;00 P.M.